First unofficial review…

reading chapter 10 has sent me way back in time, made me remember things i long since forgot!! sign of a great author…. cant wait for the big day when its complete 😀 so excited!!!!

My first review, slightly biased as its from my mum, she’s been my critic but she has just finished the last chapter she is allowed to read, she gets no more until its completed edited and published 🙂

My proper motivation!

This has gone on my book Facebook page for the world to see and hopefully the great reviews will keep coming from different personalities, different experiences and will touch everyone in a different way…  

https://www.facebook.com/pages/My-Sister-My-Friend/475859089136284?ref=hl

Leave a Reply

